My Online Store: Shop @ D-Threads

Wanna be a bit different, yet stylish this summer? Looking for a trendy and comfy tanktop? I got the answer. Check out my store, D-Threads!

I just opened my online shop last week. For only 150.00 PHP, you get to own your sexy tanktop. Right now, we only offer one free-size tanktop for men, but we will soon get some other sizes and garments.

• SIZE • 

• HOW TO ORDER •

• PAYMENTS •

Payment should be settled thru BDO and BPI only. Other payment method to be available soon! 

The payment for orders received on or before 11PM will be shipped the following morning. No shipping on Sundays. 

• MEET-UPS •

SM Makati | Ayala MRT Station – 10:30AM, Mondays to Fridays 

No Handling Fee for meet-ups!

• SHIPPING and HANDLING CHARGES •

Within NCR: P80 – 1 to 3 items

Outside NCR: P100 – 1 to 3 items

• DESIGNS •


Feel free to shoot us an email should you have questions. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram!


Happy Shopping! 

Leave a comment